Solar Plexus Chakra braceleet

The healing crystals for the Solar Plexus Chakra are Citrine, Agate and Moonstone. These crystals can be placed in your hands, feet or hair, depending on your personal choice. Your hair may be the easiest place to receive healing with Moonstone because the crystals will absorb the oil from your hair. This helps to soften any rough spots of the energy field surrounding your body. You may choose to draw your energy field with the jewelry by not touching the crystals with your hands but simply placing them in the space that you are going to work with. This will help give you a clearer picture of the patterns that you will need to work with when healing.

The healing stones are the medium between the air and the earth. They also bring forth the energy that you can use to heal any physical ailment that you have. Citrine is one of the most common stones used to bring up the energy necessary to heal physical illness. It is also a very lucky stone. When you place a Citrine stone on the Solar Plexus Chakra, you will experience an uplifting feeling, as well as an increase in intuition. You will feel a connection to the higher energies, allowing you to see that there is no darkness in all of us. An astrological chart is helpful to learn the alignment of the Sun, Moon and the Mercury for each Chakra, making this a very useful tool to learn how to use the energies that these stones will bring to you.

Another option is to use Citrine crystals, for example, in a pendant that is worn all of the time. This will allow you to always have it with you to work with. Other healing stones include Moonstone, Malachite and Agate. By taking a look at your astrological chart and seeing which chakra you are strongest with, will allow you to begin to find the stones that work best for you. When you are doing your research, you should look for stones that resonate with the elements that you have an affinity for.

The crystals used are:
Root chakra: Red Jasper
Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine
Heart Chakra: Jade
Throat Chakra: Aquamarine
Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli
Crown Chakra: Amethyst
The 7 chakra stones are enclosed by 2 rock crystals


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Espri™ Solar Plexus Chakra Bracelet – Elastic citrine crystals bracelet, customizable in length and bead size – Free jewelry pouch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked