Saatwa

Mayyea ™ Japa Mala لحسن الحظ - حجر القمر ، عين النمر ، أحجار الحمم - شرابة حريرية - معقودة - قابلة للتخصيص - حقيبة مجانية

$61.46

عقد مالا المعقود مع شرابة من الحرير مصنوع يدويًا من:
- 66 × أحجار لافا ،
- 28 × حجر عين النمر و
- 14 × حجر القمر
مفصولة بـ 4 x بلورات صخرية و
- 1 × خرزة من الفضة التبتية
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lucky Moonstone هو حجر يرمز إلى الحظ بعدة طرق. إنه يرمز إلى الأمل في حدوث تغييرات إيجابية في حياة المرء ونظرة إيجابية في كل شيء. عندما يشعر الشخص الذي يرتدي هذا الحجر بالحزن أو الحزن ، يمكن أن يعيده إلى مكان أحلامه ومكان السعادة. سيكون لديهم أيضًا إرادة أقوى للفوز والقتال من أجل أحلامهم. سيكونون أكثر ثقة وقوة وهذا يجعل حياتهم أسهل. Lucky Moonstone هو أيضًا حجر رائع يمكن ارتداؤه أثناء المعركة لأنه من الجيد أن يركز المرء على الموقف الحالي بدلاً من التركيز على ما يشعر به. سيتمكن الشخص الذي لديه الحظ إلى جانبه من رؤية الجانب المشرق من الأشياء ولن يسمح للمشاعر والأفكار السلبية بالسيطرة عليها.

حجر القمر هو أيضًا حجر شفاء ، فهو يجلب راحة البال لمن يرتديه. هذا الحجر له تأثير مهدئ على مشاعر مرتديه ، مما يسمح لهم بالتغلب على أي مشاعر سلبية قد تكون لديهم في أذهانهم. سيصبحون أيضًا أكثر تركيزًا وهدوءًا وأقل عرضة للانزعاج من المواقف الصعبة. كما أنه يشجع الناس على مواجهة المشاكل وجهاً لوجه ومواجهة مخاوفهم. هذا الحجر مفيد أيضًا في التئام الجروح والجروح وهو جيد لمنع المزيد من الإصابات. غالبًا ما يُعتبر حجر القمر مقدسًا ، وبالتالي يتم تشجيع أولئك الذين يرتدون هذا الحجر على احترام أرواح الأرض والكوكب وحماية هذه الأشياء من التدنس. يُعتقد أيضًا أن له تأثير مهدئ على الفرد وسيحدث تغييرًا إيجابيًا في روح هذا الشخص.

أشهر أحجار الشفاء المستخدمة في الشفاء هي عين النمر. توفر عين النمر هالة شمسية قوية وذبذبات قوية من الطاقة والوضوح والسعادة. يشجع الجسم على المضي قدمًا ، بطاقة حادة وعقل نشط ، وتصفية الأفكار والتركيز على النتائج الإيجابية. عين النمر هي أيضًا حجر جيد للوضوح والتوازن ، فهي تقوي العقل وتخلق حالة من الوضوح حتى يتمكن المرء من التعامل بشكل أفضل مع القضايا الجسدية والعاطفية. يقال أيضًا أنه يبقي الناس على الأرض ، ويركز عقل المرء وجسده وروحه على تحقيق النجاح للجميع. عادة ما يستخدم هذا النوع من الحجر للشفاء أو لتقوية العقل والروح ، وتحقيق التوازن بين الصحة العقلية للشخص ، والصحة الروحية ، والصحة العاطفية ، والصحة البدنية ، والصحة العامة للحياة. يمكن أن يساعد استخدام عين النمر لغرض الشفاء الشخص على الشفاء من المشاكل العقلية والجسدية.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
يمكن ارتداء عقد Japa Mala كقلادة عادية أو كقطعة رأس. قلادات جابا مالا مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والأحجار الكريمة الملونة ، ولكل واحدة أسلوبها الخاص والمعنى والغرض. يستخدم Japa Malas طاقة الشمس والقمر والمطر والشمس خلال النهار ويجمعون هذه الطاقة لإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من الرموز العلاجية. Japa Malas يرتدي قلادة لإظهار الدعم وفي أوقات الحاجة. يشعر الكثير ممن يرتدون هذه القلادة وكأنهم أضاءوا شمعة في طريقهم وصادفوا طريقة جديدة للنظر إلى الأشياء.

يمكن أن يرتدي قلادة جابا مالا من قبل النساء وكذلك الرجال. تساعد القوة العلاجية للأحجار الكريمة في الحماية من الإجهاد والأمراض. يرمز japa إلى الشمس والقمر والمطر والقمر والأرض والملائكة ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم كرمز للشفاء والتأمل والازدهار والحب والسلام والحب الحقيقي. في الهند ، تُستخدم ألوان مختلفة من الأحجار الكريمة في عقد جابا مالا ؛ يعتمد اللون على الوقت من اليوم الذي يتم فيه استخدام الحجر الكريم.

أحيانًا يتم ارتداء القلادة كأداة للتأمل للمساعدة في تركيز عقلك على أهدافك الروحية. يمكن ارتداء عقد Japa Mala يوميًا أو كوقت خاص للتأمل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ممارسة استكشاف الذات. في الهند ، غالبًا ما يتم ارتداء Japa Mala كعنصر ديني لعبادة الشمس والقمر والنجوم. بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في الحصول على عقد من الأحجار العلاجية التي لها خصائص علاجية متعددة ، يتم ارتداء القلادة كل يوم للحفاظ على جابا محميًا من الإشعاع الضار. يتم ارتداء Japa في أوقات التأمل والتأمل لمساعدتك في أن تصبح مدركًا روحانيًا ، بينما تشفي الجسد أيضًا.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
جميع الأحجار المستخدمة في منتجاتنا ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، ليست اصطناعية تمامًا وليست بلاستيكية وليست زجاجية ويتم الحصول عليها مباشرة من الطبيعة!

جميع منتجاتنا تشمل:
1 × حجر احتياطي ،
1 × كيس مجوهرات وأوصاف البلورات التي يتم شحنها مجانًا مع منتجك.

تنظيف البلورات وتحميل الطاقة: يتم تحضير جميع منتجاتنا بالحب والطاقة الإيجابية وسيتم إرسالها للتنظيف المسبق وتنشيطها وتنشيطها. ومع ذلك ، تفقد الأحجار طاقتها بمرور الوقت ، وبمجرد أن يتم تحميل طاقتها ، فإنها تستعيد نشاطها السابق. يوصى بتنظيف وتحميل الطاقة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع للحفاظ على آثار الأحجار التي تتلقاها. يمكنك تعلم كيفية تنظيف الحجارة وتحميل الطاقة من قاعدة المعرفة لدينا.

يرجى الملاحظة:
سيتم تجهيز مجموعتك من الأحجار والبلورات الطبيعية المتوفرة لدينا وقت طلبك. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هناك اختلافات في اللون والشكل والملمس من تلك التي تظهر في الصور.
خطر الاختناق - غير مناسب للأطفال دون سن 36 شهرًا

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa

Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Good Luck - Moonstone, Tiger Eye, Lava Stones - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch

Regular price
€40,99
Sale price
€40,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This knotted mala necklace with a silk tassel is handmade with:
- 66 x Lava stones,
- 28 x Tiger Eye stones and
- 14 x Moonstone stones
separated with 4 x Rock Crystals and
- 1 x Tibetan Silver Guru bead
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lucky Moonstone is a stone that symbolizes luck in many ways. It symbolizes hope for positive changes in one's life and a positive outlook in all things. When a person wearing this stone is feeling sad or down it can bring them back to the place of their dreams and the place of happiness. They will also have a stronger will to win and fight for their dreams. They will be more confident and strong and this makes their life easier. Lucky Moonstone is also a great stone to wear during a battle because it is good for one to focus on the situation at hand rather than what they are feeling. A person with luck on their side will be able to see the bright side of things and will not allow negative feelings and thoughts to control them.

Moonstone is also a healing stone, it brings peace of mind to those who wear it. This stone has a calming effect on the emotions of its wearer, which allows them to overcome any negative feelings they might have in their mind. They will also become more focused and calm and less likely to become agitated by difficult situations. It also encourages people to face problems head on and to face their fears. This stone is also helpful for healing cuts and wounds and is good for preventing further injuries. Moonstone is often considered sacred and therefore those who wear this stone are encouraged to respect the spirits of the earth and the planet and protect these objects from being defiled. It is also believed to have a calming effect on an individual and will bring about a positive change in that person's spirit.

The most popular of the healing stones that are used for healing is Tiger eye. Tiger eye provides a strong solar aura and powerful vibrations of energy, clarity, and happiness. It encourages the body to move forward, with sharp energy and an energized mind, clearing one's thoughts and focusing it on positive results. Tiger eye is also a good stone of clarity and balance, strengthening the mind and creating a state of clarity so one can better handle both physical and emotional issues. It is also said to keep people grounded, focusing one's mind, body, and spirit on achieving success for the whole. This type of stone is usually used to heal or to strengthen the mind and spirit, balancing a person's mental health, spiritual health, emotional health, physical health, and overall life health. Using Tiger eye for the purpose of healing can help a person heal from both mental and physical problems.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A Japa Mala necklace can be worn as a regular necklace or as a head piece. Japa Mala Necklaces are made from a variety of materials and colored gemstones, and each one has its own style, meaning and purpose. Japa Malas uses the energy of the sun, moon, rain, and sun during the day and they combine this energy to create a full spectrum of healing symbols. Japa Malas is wearing as a necklace to show support and in times of need. Many who wear these necklaces feel like they have lighted a candle on their path and come across a new way of looking at things.

A Japa Mala necklace can be worn by women as well as men. The healing power of the gemstone helps protect against stress and ailments. The japa symbolizes the sun, moon, rain, the full moon, earth, and angels, and is often used as a symbol for healing, meditation, prosperity, love, peace, and true love. In India, many different colors of gemstones are used for a Japa Mala necklace; the color depends on the time of day the gemstone is used.

The necklace is sometimes worn as a meditation tool to help focus your mind on your spiritual goals. A Japa Mala necklace can be worn daily or as a special time of meditation for those who want to practice self-exploration. In India, the Japa Mala is often worn as a religious item to worship the sun, moon, and stars. For women who wish to have a necklace of healing stones that has multiple healing properties, the necklace is worn every day to keep the Japa is protected from harmful radiation. The Japa is worn in times of meditation and contemplation to assist you in becoming spiritually aware, while also healing the body.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All stones used in our products, unless otherwise specified, are strictly not synthetic, not plastic and not glass and are directly obtained from the nature!

All our products include:
1 x spare stone,
1 x jewelry pouch and descriptions of the crystals shipped free with your product.

Crystals cleaning and energy loading: All our products are prepared with love and positive energy and will be sent pre-cleaned, energized and activated. However, the stones lose their energy over time, and once their energy is loaded, they regain their former activity. It is recommended that you clean and load energy once a week to maintain the effects of the stones you receive. You can learn how to clean the stones and load the energy from our knowledge base.

PLEASE NOTE:
Your set will be prepared for you from the natural stones and crystals we have available at the time of your order. So, there can be variations in color, shape and texture from those shown in the images.
Choking Hazard - Not suitable for children under 36 months