Saatwa

Mayyea ™ Japa Mala للتفاوض - التورمالين الأسود ، الجمشت ، الهيماتيت - شرابة الحرير - معقود - قابلة للتخصيص - حقيبة مجانية

$68.14

عقد مالا المعقود مع شرابة من الحرير مصنوع يدويًا من:
- 66 × أحجار الهيماتيت ،
- 28 × حجر جمشت و
- 14 × أحجار تورمالين سوداء
مفصولة بـ 4 x بلورات صخرية و
- 1 × خرزة من الفضة التبتية
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
هذا الحجر مفيد بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعملون في إعدادات المكتب الكبيرة حيث توجد العديد من الطاقات المختلفة القادمة من جميع أنحاء المكان. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أيضًا لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الحصول على المزيد من الطاقة في أجسامهم ويواجهون صعوبة في امتصاص عناصر معينة. يمكن أن يكون هذا صحيحًا بشكل خاص عندما يحاول الشخص أن يشفي طاقته ويصبح أكثر توازنًا.

يُعرف التورمالين أيضًا بعلاج العديد من الطرق المختلفة في الجسم. بعض الأمثلة على الطرق التي يُعرف بها هذا الحجر الكريم للمساعدة في الشفاء تشمل: القدرة على المساعدة في تخفيف الضغط على العضلات ، والقدرة الأفضل على التحكم في جسمك وكيف يستجيب عقلك ، وتحسين الهضم ، وتحسين النظرة إلى الحياة. إذا تم تشخيصك بأي نوع من الأمراض ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة شيء جديد ، فأنت تريد أن تنظر في استخدام التورمالين الأسود لمحاولة علاج نفسك. إذا كنت تتعامل مع الألم أو عدم الراحة ولا تعرف إلى أين تتجه ، فستجد أن التورمالين الأسود يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للغاية. من الأفضل أن تبدأ من خلال النظر في كيفية الاستفادة من هذا الحجر لشفاء نفسك ومعرفة ما إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. يمكنك محاولة استخدام مزيج من الأحجار الأخرى مثل السترين والياقوت للتأكد من حصولك على أقصى استفادة من الحجر.

تم استخدام العديد من الاستخدامات المختلفة للحجر وهو أحد أفضل أحجار الشفاء التي يستخدمها الناس على مر العصور. على الرغم من استخدام التورمالين بعدة طرق مختلفة ، إلا أنه لا يزال يعتبر من أفضل الأحجار للشفاء. عندما تبدأ في الشعور بعدم الارتياح تجاه أشياء معينة في حياتك ، فقد تتمكن الأحجار الكريمة من مساعدتك في بعض المشكلات التي تواجهها. إذا كنت تعتقد أن مستويات الطاقة لديك متوقفة أو أنك لست على ما يرام بشكل عام ، فعليك التفكير في استخدام حجر الشفاء. يمكن استخدام التورمالين بعدة طرق مختلفة لإحداث تغيير إيجابي.

يعتبر الصينيون الجمشت حجر محظوظ. يقال أيضًا أنه يساعد في علاج الأمراض العقلية مثل الاكتئاب والقلق والاضطراب ثنائي القطب وما إلى ذلك. غالبًا ما يستخدم الجمشت كحجر في مجوهرات الشفاء وكذلك لخصائصه العلاجية ، لذلك فهو مفيد جدًا في علاج الدوائر.

الجمشت هو حجر طبيعي ينمو على بلورات الكوارتز الموجودة في صخور الكوارتز. يمكن العثور على هذه الصخور في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا لصفاته الفريدة ، فقد تم استخدام الجمشت بطرق مختلفة على مر السنين. استخدم الإغريق القدماء الجمشت للشفاء وعلاج الجروح. استخدم المصريون الجمشت للمساعدة في تخفيف الألم وعلاج الأمراض المختلفة.

اليوم ، يمكن استخدام الجمشت للمعالجين استخدامه لعلاج العديد من الأمراض. يمكن استخدام الجمشت كمزيل للتوتر وله العديد من الفوائد الصحية الأخرى.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
يمكن ارتداء عقد Japa Mala كقلادة عادية أو كقطعة رأس. قلادات جابا مالا مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والأحجار الكريمة الملونة ، ولكل واحدة أسلوبها الخاص والمعنى والغرض. يستخدم Japa Malas طاقة الشمس والقمر والمطر والشمس خلال النهار ويجمعون هذه الطاقة لإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من الرموز العلاجية. Japa Malas يرتدي قلادة لإظهار الدعم وفي أوقات الحاجة. يشعر الكثير ممن يرتدون هذه القلادة وكأنهم أضاءوا شمعة في طريقهم وصادفوا طريقة جديدة للنظر إلى الأشياء.

يمكن أن يرتدي قلادة جابا مالا من قبل النساء وكذلك الرجال. تساعد القوة العلاجية للأحجار الكريمة في الحماية من الإجهاد والأمراض. يرمز japa إلى الشمس والقمر والمطر والقمر والأرض والملائكة ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم كرمز للشفاء والتأمل والازدهار والحب والسلام والحب الحقيقي. في الهند ، تُستخدم ألوان مختلفة من الأحجار الكريمة في عقد جابا مالا ؛ يعتمد اللون على الوقت من اليوم الذي يتم فيه استخدام الحجر الكريم.

أحيانًا يتم ارتداء القلادة كأداة للتأمل للمساعدة في تركيز عقلك على أهدافك الروحية. يمكن ارتداء عقد Japa Mala يوميًا أو كوقت خاص للتأمل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ممارسة استكشاف الذات. في الهند ، غالبًا ما يتم ارتداء Japa Mala كعنصر ديني لعبادة الشمس والقمر والنجوم. بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في الحصول على عقد من الأحجار العلاجية التي لها خصائص علاجية متعددة ، يتم ارتداء القلادة كل يوم للحفاظ على جابا محميًا من الإشعاع الضار. يتم ارتداء Japa في أوقات التأمل والتأمل لمساعدتك في أن تصبح مدركًا روحانيًا ، بينما تشفي الجسد أيضًا.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
جميع الأحجار المستخدمة في منتجاتنا ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، ليست اصطناعية تمامًا وليست بلاستيكية وليست زجاجية ويتم الحصول عليها مباشرة من الطبيعة!

جميع منتجاتنا تشمل:
1 × حجر احتياطي ،
1 × كيس مجوهرات وأوصاف البلورات التي يتم شحنها مجانًا مع منتجك.

تنظيف البلورات وتحميل الطاقة: يتم تحضير جميع منتجاتنا بالحب والطاقة الإيجابية وسيتم إرسالها للتنظيف المسبق وتنشيطها وتنشيطها. ومع ذلك ، تفقد الأحجار طاقتها بمرور الوقت ، وبمجرد أن يتم تحميل طاقتها ، فإنها تستعيد نشاطها السابق. يوصى بتنظيف وتحميل الطاقة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع للحفاظ على آثار الأحجار التي تتلقاها. يمكنك تعلم كيفية تنظيف الحجارة وتحميل الطاقة من قاعدة المعرفة لدينا.

يرجى الملاحظة:
سيتم تجهيز مجموعتك من الأحجار والبلورات الطبيعية المتوفرة لدينا وقت طلبك. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هناك اختلافات في اللون والشكل والملمس من تلك التي تظهر في الصور.
خطر الاختناق - غير مناسب للأطفال دون سن 36 شهرًا

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa

Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Negotiation - Black Tourmaline, Amethyst, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch

Regular price
€45,20
Sale price
€45,20
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This knotted mala necklace with a silk tassel is handmade with:
- 66 x Hematite stones,
- 28 x Amethyst stones and
- 14 x Black Tourmaline stones
separated with 4 x Rock Crystals and
- 1 x Tibetan Silver Guru bead
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This stone is especially helpful for those who work at large office settings where there are many different energies coming from all over the place. It can also be helpful for those who are looking to get more energy in their body and have difficulty absorbing certain elements. This can be especially true when a person is trying to heal their own energy and become more balanced.

Tourmaline is also known for healing many different ways in the body. Some examples of ways that this gemstone is known to help heal include: the ability to help relieve pressure on the muscles, a better ability to control your body and how your mind responds, improved digestion, and an improved outlook on life. If you have been diagnosed with any type of illness, or if you want to try out something new, then you will want to look into using black tourmaline to try to heal yourself. If you have been dealing with pain or discomfort and you just don't know where to turn, then you'll find that black tourmaline can be very helpful. It's best to start off by looking into how you can make use of this stone to heal yourself and see if you like it. You can try using a mix of other stones such as citrine and sapphire to make sure that you are getting the most out of the stone.

Many different uses have been made of the stone and it is one of the top healing stones that people have been using for ages. Even though tourmaline is used in many different ways, it is still considered to be one of the top stones for healing. When you start to feel uncomfortable about certain things in your life, the gemstone may be able to help you with some of the issues that you are having. If you think that your energy levels are off or you're not feeling well in general, then you should consider looking into using a healing stone. Tourmaline can be used in many different ways to bring about positive change.

The Chineses consider amethyst a lucky stone. It is also said to help heal mental illnesses such as depression, anxiety, bipolar disorder, etc. Amethyst is often used as a stone in healing jewelry as well as for its therapeutic properties, so it is very useful in healing circles.

Amethyst is a naturally occurring stone that grows on the quartz crystals found in quartz rocks. These rocks can be found all over the world. Because of its unique qualities, the amethyst has been used in different ways over the years. Ancient Greeks used amethyst for healing and for curing wounds. Egyptians used amethyst to help relieve pain and cure various diseases.

Today, amethyst can be used to healers use it to treat many ailments. Amethyst can be used as a stress buster and has many other health benefits.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A Japa Mala necklace can be worn as a regular necklace or as a head piece. Japa Mala Necklaces are made from a variety of materials and colored gemstones, and each one has its own style, meaning and purpose. Japa Malas uses the energy of the sun, moon, rain, and sun during the day and they combine this energy to create a full spectrum of healing symbols. Japa Malas is wearing as a necklace to show support and in times of need. Many who wear these necklaces feel like they have lighted a candle on their path and come across a new way of looking at things.

A Japa Mala necklace can be worn by women as well as men. The healing power of the gemstone helps protect against stress and ailments. The japa symbolizes the sun, moon, rain, the full moon, earth, and angels, and is often used as a symbol for healing, meditation, prosperity, love, peace, and true love. In India, many different colors of gemstones are used for a Japa Mala necklace; the color depends on the time of day the gemstone is used.

The necklace is sometimes worn as a meditation tool to help focus your mind on your spiritual goals. A Japa Mala necklace can be worn daily or as a special time of meditation for those who want to practice self-exploration. In India, the Japa Mala is often worn as a religious item to worship the sun, moon, and stars. For women who wish to have a necklace of healing stones that has multiple healing properties, the necklace is worn every day to keep the Japa is protected from harmful radiation. The Japa is worn in times of meditation and contemplation to assist you in becoming spiritually aware, while also healing the body.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All stones used in our products, unless otherwise specified, are strictly not synthetic, not plastic and not glass and are directly obtained from the nature!

All our products include:
1 x spare stone,
1 x jewelry pouch and descriptions of the crystals shipped free with your product.

Crystals cleaning and energy loading: All our products are prepared with love and positive energy and will be sent pre-cleaned, energized and activated. However, the stones lose their energy over time, and once their energy is loaded, they regain their former activity. It is recommended that you clean and load energy once a week to maintain the effects of the stones you receive. You can learn how to clean the stones and load the energy from our knowledge base.

PLEASE NOTE:
Your set will be prepared for you from the natural stones and crystals we have available at the time of your order. So, there can be variations in color, shape and texture from those shown in the images.
Choking Hazard - Not suitable for children under 36 months