Saatwa

Mayyea ™ Japa Mala للرومانسية - الفيروز ، الكوارتز الوردي ، الهيماتيت - شرابة الحرير - معقود - قابلة للتخصيص - حقيبة مجانية

$56.06

عقد مالا المعقود مع شرابة من الحرير مصنوع يدويًا من:
- 66 × أحجار الهيماتيت ،
- 28 × حجر كوارتز وردي و
- 14 × حجر تركواز
مفصولة بـ 4 x بلورات صخرية و
- 1 × خرزة من الفضة التبتية
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
يُطلق على الفيروز أيضًا اسم حجر المعالج الرئيسي ، حيث يمتلك القدرة على شفاء الصدمات الجسدية والاضطرابات العاطفية وذكريات الحياة الماضية. ترتبط العديد من الأحجار الكريمة بالشفاء والحب ، لكن لا أحد منها معروف وموقر مثل الفيروز. عند دمجها مع أحجار الشفاء الأخرى ، يمكن أن تخلق عملية شفاء طبيعية. الفيروز له علاقة قديمة بالشفاء والرومانسية وتعد قوى الشفاء الطبيعية جزءًا مهمًا من حياتك اليومية.

يأتي جمال الفيروز من لونه الطبيعي الأزرق الفاتح ، مما يجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا لأي نوع من أنواع العلاج بالكريستال. إنه أيضًا حجر متعدد الاستخدامات يعمل جيدًا في أي مكان تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى استخدامه كقطع مجوهرات وأحجار كريمة ، يمكن دمج الفيروز مع أحجار علاجية أخرى لإنشاء قطعة مجوهرات فريدة. يعتبر الفيروز مفيدًا بشكل خاص كحجر جمشت في التثبيت وربط بلورات الشفاء المتعددة معًا ، لأنه يربط الأحجار معًا. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة فريدة ومبتكرة لاستخدام بلورات العلاج ، فابحث عن الفيروز.

شيء آخر رائع عن الفيروز هو أنه يصنع أحجار شفاء رائعة. نظرًا لأن الفيروز يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالشفاء والرومانسية ، فهو خيار رائع للعديد من الأغراض ، بما في ذلك الحجر العطري. إنه جيد أيضًا للتثبيت جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحجار الشفاء الأخرى مثل العقيق أو حجر القمر. ستعزز هذه الأحجار التأثير العلاجي للحجر الفيروزي وستعمل معه بكفاءة أكبر. بمجرد أن تقرر نوع حجر الشفاء الذي ترغب في تضمينه في مجموعتك الكريستالية التالية ، فإن الجمع بين جميع أحجار الشفاء الخاصة بك سيوفر لك قطعة مجوهرات فريدة حقًا من المؤكد أنها ستعيد ذكريات الماضي معك بشكل يومي.

الكوارتز الوردي الجميل والعادل ، مع لونه الوردي الفاتح الدافئ ، هو حجر رائع من الحب الذي لا ينتهي ، بلورة ثمينة من الحب غير المشروط. إنها تحمل طاقة أنثوية لطيفة من الرعاية والرحمة والدفء والحب والشفاء والراحة والرحمة والحب غير المشروط. إنه أيضًا حجر مرتبط بالجنس وصنع الحب. روز كوارتز له العديد من الاستخدامات وفي الحب ، فهو ذو قيمة كبيرة لأنه يجلب مشاعر الرومانسية. كما أنه يمثل الحب غير المشروط والشعور بالوحدة والقدرة على التواصل بعمق مع شريك حياتك.

من المثير للاهتمام أن روز كوارتز يرتبط بالحب لأنه يرمز إلى الحب غير المشروط. في العصور القديمة ، تم استخدام الكوارتز الوردي لإنشاء اتصال بين الأرض والكرة السماوية في محاولة لخلق جو من الوحدة الإلهية. يمكن أن تساعد بلورات الكوارتز الوردي في الشفاء من الاكتئاب والألم والصدمات. إنها حجر شفاء قوي يمكن أن يساعد في التئام العلاقات والجروح المحطمة. يساعد الكوارتز الوردي على تقليل التوتر ، ويعزز التفكير الإيجابي ، ويحفز أنماط التفكير للتغيير الإيجابي. يمكن استخدام الكوارتز الوردي كحجر حب وشفاء قوي يمكن أن يجلب الحب والجمال إلى حياتك.

إن قوى الشفاء في الكوارتز الوردي عميقة للغاية بحيث يمكنها مساعدة المتزوجين في قضايا الخيانة الزوجية والطلاق والقلوب المكسورة والمعاناة العاطفية والعقلية. إنها واحدة من أعظم هدايا الطبيعة ، وهي مفيدة جدًا في موازنة المشاعر وتوازن العلاقات. لقد تم استخدامها عبر التاريخ لمساعدة الأزواج على الشفاء من المرض. يمكنهم أيضًا المساعدة في تحقيق التوازن بين الصحة العاطفية والجسدية. يساعد الكوارتز الوردي الأفراد على الشفاء من الاضطرابات النفسية مثل القلق أو الاكتئاب من خلال مساعدة العقل على التعامل مع مشاعر القلق والاكتئاب واليأس والتحكم فيها. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في تحفيز الشعور بالراحة والسلام لدى الشخص الذي يستقبله. ترتبط الحالة العاطفية للشخص دائمًا بحالة صحته ، ويمكن أن يساعد الكوارتز الوردي في تخفيف الضغط النفسي والألم.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
يمكن ارتداء عقد Japa Mala كقلادة عادية أو كقطعة رأس. قلادات جابا مالا مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والأحجار الكريمة الملونة ، ولكل واحدة أسلوبها الخاص والمعنى والغرض. يستخدم Japa Malas طاقة الشمس والقمر والمطر والشمس خلال النهار ويجمعون هذه الطاقة لإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من الرموز العلاجية. Japa Malas يرتدي قلادة لإظهار الدعم وفي أوقات الحاجة. يشعر الكثير ممن يرتدون هذه القلادة وكأنهم أضاءوا شمعة في طريقهم وصادفوا طريقة جديدة للنظر إلى الأشياء.

يمكن أن يرتدي قلادة جابا مالا من قبل النساء وكذلك الرجال. تساعد القوة العلاجية للأحجار الكريمة في الحماية من الإجهاد والأمراض. يرمز japa إلى الشمس والقمر والمطر والقمر والأرض والملائكة ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم كرمز للشفاء والتأمل والازدهار والحب والسلام والحب الحقيقي. في الهند ، تُستخدم ألوان مختلفة من الأحجار الكريمة في عقد جابا مالا ؛ يعتمد اللون على الوقت من اليوم الذي يتم فيه استخدام الحجر الكريم.

أحيانًا يتم ارتداء القلادة كأداة للتأمل للمساعدة في تركيز عقلك على أهدافك الروحية. يمكن ارتداء عقد Japa Mala يوميًا أو كوقت خاص للتأمل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ممارسة استكشاف الذات. في الهند ، غالبًا ما يتم ارتداء Japa Mala كعنصر ديني لعبادة الشمس والقمر والنجوم. بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في الحصول على عقد من الأحجار العلاجية التي لها خصائص علاجية متعددة ، يتم ارتداء القلادة كل يوم للحفاظ على جابا محميًا من الإشعاع الضار. يتم ارتداء Japa في أوقات التأمل والتأمل لمساعدتك في أن تصبح مدركًا روحانيًا ، بينما تشفي الجسد أيضًا.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
جميع الأحجار المستخدمة في منتجاتنا ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، ليست اصطناعية تمامًا وليست بلاستيكية وليست زجاجية ويتم الحصول عليها مباشرة من الطبيعة!

جميع منتجاتنا تشمل:
1 × حجر احتياطي ،
1 × كيس مجوهرات وأوصاف البلورات التي يتم شحنها مجانًا مع منتجك.

تنظيف البلورات وتحميل الطاقة: يتم تحضير جميع منتجاتنا بالحب والطاقة الإيجابية وسيتم إرسالها للتنظيف المسبق وتنشيطها وتنشيطها. ومع ذلك ، تفقد الأحجار طاقتها بمرور الوقت ، وبمجرد أن يتم تحميل طاقتها ، فإنها تستعيد نشاطها السابق. يوصى بتنظيف وتحميل الطاقة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع للحفاظ على آثار الأحجار التي تتلقاها. يمكنك تعلم كيفية تنظيف الحجارة وتحميل الطاقة من قاعدة المعرفة لدينا.

يرجى الملاحظة:
سيتم تجهيز مجموعتك من الأحجار والبلورات الطبيعية المتوفرة لدينا وقت طلبك. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هناك اختلافات في اللون والشكل والملمس من تلك التي تظهر في الصور.
خطر الاختناق - غير مناسب للأطفال دون سن 36 شهرًا

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch - Saatwa

Mayyea™ Japa Mala for Romance - Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Hematite - Silk Tassel - Knotted - Customizable - Free pouch

Regular price
€37,59
Sale price
€37,59
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This knotted mala necklace with a silk tassel is handmade with:
- 66 x Hematite stones,
- 28 x Rose Quartz stones and
- 14 x Turquoise stones
separated with 4 x Rock Crystals and
- 1 x Tibetan Silver Guru bead
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Turquoise is also called the master healer stone, having the ability to heal physical trauma, emotional turmoil and past life memories. Many gemstones are associated with healing and love, but none are as well known and revered as turquoise. When combined with other healing stones, it can create a natural healing process. Turquoise has an ancient connection to healing and romance and it's natural healing powers are an important part of your daily life.

The beauty of turquoise comes from its natural light blue color, which makes it an excellent choice for any type of crystal healing. It's also a very versatile stone that works well in almost any setting. In addition to being used as jewelry and gemstone pieces, turquoise can be combined with other healing stones to create a unique piece of jewelry. Turquoise is especially useful as an amethyst stone in setting and for tying together multiple healing crystals, because it holds the stones together. If you're looking for a unique and creative way to use healing crystals, look no further than turquoise.

Another great thing about turquoise is that it makes great healing stones. Because turquoise has a strong association with healing and romance, it's a great choice for many purposes, including as an aromatherapy stone. It's also good for setting along with other healing stones such as garnet or moonstone. These stones will enhance the therapeutic effect of the turquoise stone and will work with it much more efficiently. Once you have decided on which healing stone you'd like to include in your next crystal set, the combination of all of your healing stones will provide you with a truly unique piece of jewelry that is sure to bring back memories of the past with you on a daily basis.

The beautiful and fair Rose Quartz, with its warm pale pink colour, is a wonderful stone of unending love, a precious Crystal of Unconditional love. It carries a gentle feminine energy of nurturing and compassion, warmth and love, healing and comfort, compassion and unconditional love. It is also a stone associated with sexuality and love making. Rose quartz has many uses and in love, it is very valuable as it brings about feelings of romance. It also represents unconditional love and a sense of oneness and the ability to connect deeply with your partner.

It is interesting that Rose Quartz is associated with love because it symbolizes unconditional love. In ancient times, Rose Quartz was used to create a connection between the earth and the celestial sphere in an effort to create an atmosphere of divine unity. The crystals of Rose Quartz can help heal from depression, pain and trauma. They are a strong healing stone that can help heal broken relationships and wounds. Rose Quartz helps reduce stress, promotes positive thinking, and stimulates thought patterns for positive change. Rose Quartz can be used as a powerful love and healing stone that can bring love and beauty into your life.

The healing powers of Rose Quartz are so profound that they can assist those in marriage with issues of infidelity, divorce, broken hearts, and emotional and mental suffering. It is one of nature's greatest gifts, and is very useful in balancing emotions and balancing relationships. They have been used throughout history to help couples heal from illness. They can also help balance emotional and physical health. Rose Quartz helps individuals heal from mental disorders such as anxiety or depression by assisting the mind to cope and control feelings of anxiety, depression and despair. It can also help stimulate a feeling of well-being and peace in the person who receives it. A person's emotional state is always linked to the state of his or her health, and Rose Quartz can help to alleviate emotional stress and pain.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A Japa Mala necklace can be worn as a regular necklace or as a head piece. Japa Mala Necklaces are made from a variety of materials and colored gemstones, and each one has its own style, meaning and purpose. Japa Malas uses the energy of the sun, moon, rain, and sun during the day and they combine this energy to create a full spectrum of healing symbols. Japa Malas is wearing as a necklace to show support and in times of need. Many who wear these necklaces feel like they have lighted a candle on their path and come across a new way of looking at things.

A Japa Mala necklace can be worn by women as well as men. The healing power of the gemstone helps protect against stress and ailments. The japa symbolizes the sun, moon, rain, the full moon, earth, and angels, and is often used as a symbol for healing, meditation, prosperity, love, peace, and true love. In India, many different colors of gemstones are used for a Japa Mala necklace; the color depends on the time of day the gemstone is used.

The necklace is sometimes worn as a meditation tool to help focus your mind on your spiritual goals. A Japa Mala necklace can be worn daily or as a special time of meditation for those who want to practice self-exploration. In India, the Japa Mala is often worn as a religious item to worship the sun, moon, and stars. For women who wish to have a necklace of healing stones that has multiple healing properties, the necklace is worn every day to keep the Japa is protected from harmful radiation. The Japa is worn in times of meditation and contemplation to assist you in becoming spiritually aware, while also healing the body.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All stones used in our products, unless otherwise specified, are strictly not synthetic, not plastic and not glass and are directly obtained from the nature!

All our products include:
1 x spare stone,
1 x jewelry pouch and descriptions of the crystals shipped free with your product.

Crystals cleaning and energy loading: All our products are prepared with love and positive energy and will be sent pre-cleaned, energized and activated. However, the stones lose their energy over time, and once their energy is loaded, they regain their former activity. It is recommended that you clean and load energy once a week to maintain the effects of the stones you receive. You can learn how to clean the stones and load the energy from our knowledge base.

PLEASE NOTE:
Your set will be prepared for you from the natural stones and crystals we have available at the time of your order. So, there can be variations in color, shape and texture from those shown in the images.
Choking Hazard - Not suitable for children under 36 months